Disinfection for your private home

We now offer you an additional disinfection service.

Disinfection of surfaces in the living area and also of your shoes is possible with the disinfectant against viruses, fungi and bacteria.

 

Disinfection of the surfaces in the apartment has to be charged as the disinfectants represent a significant part of the cost of the disinfection service. Approx. 50 - 60CHF (disinfectant) are to be expected per 3.5 room apartment. The costs are calculated based on the time required (workload) and the disinfectant consumption.

We offer the following cleaning and disinfection services:

All types of surface cleaning and disinfection in the private apartment.

You are welcome to contact us!

448-1.gif

Hidaya Steger  |  Florastrasse 4a  |  8134 Adliswil  |  Zürich  |  +41 44 524 33 33

Clean and reasonable apartment cleaning by subscription. Book cleanings online.

Clean-4estate.ch cleans apartments professionally and reliably. Enjoy a perfectly clean home without effort. Your reliable cleaning service for private homes.

FS36 disinfectant

The water is only the carrier for the effective salts. Once the water has been vented, the salts have a lasting effect until they are rinsed off or removed.

If bacteria or viruses get stuck on disinfected surfaces, they are immediately eliminated. This happens a little slower than with alcohol, but it breaks down faster on surfaces.
The exposure time begins as soon as germs appear.

 

Desinfectant: Disinfectant, is generally recommended for hyg. Hand washing, in catering and all food production areas such as kitchens, bakers and butchers. Against bacteria, fours (HBV, HIV), fungi, (Candida albicans) prevents algae formation. For disinfecting rooms, surfaces, machines, devices, objects. Applicable for the food area, for the industrial area, for medical equipment, for the living area, for the use in swimming pools, for the hygiene in the veterinary area, for the feed area. Use biocides safely. Read the label and product information before use. Application (from + 1 ° C to 130 ° C): spray, immerse or rinse. Exposure times: undiluted = 1% bacteria and fungi (Candida albicans) 15 min HIV 30 min HBV 10 min Salmonella 15 s. In the food sector, all disinfected surfaces, objects etc. (only those that come into direct contact with food) are after the prescribed exposure time rinse several times with fresh drinking water. No skin irritation, does not stain, cleansing, odor-binding, good material compatibility (metals, rubber, plastics), protects against corrosion (rust formation). Manufactured in Switzerland by Frisag AG. Avoid contact with eyes. Check the bidon regularly for leaks. Do not take in... 

 

Approval number: CHZB 0077 Active ingredient: Quaternary ammonium compounds, benzyl-C12-16-alkyldimethylchloride 0.26g / 100g, sodium nitrite The surfactants contained are easily biodegradable. OECD 301 D ›60%. If medical advice is needed, have packaging or label ready. P101 If medical advice is needed, have product container or label at hand. P102 Keep out of the reach of children.

Everyone knows alcoholic disinfection: The effect is sometimes a little faster, but not sustainable. Once the alcohol has evaporated, the short, quick effect is over. Long-term effect: if bacteria or viruses settle on alcoholically disinfected surfaces, they are only eliminated at the next disinfection.

FS36 Disinfectant with Quaternary Ammonium Compound This formula has been approved since 1992. (Approval CHZB0077). The effects on enveloped viruses such as HBV / HIV were tested in 1992. We need our fragrance and color-free formulation for the food industry.

Desinfektion für Ihre privaten Räumlichkeiten

Wir bieten Ihnen neu einen zusätzlichen Desinfektionsservice an.

Desinfektion der Oberflächen im Wohnbereich und auch Ihrer Schuhe ist möglich mit dem Desinfektionsmittel gegen Viren, Pilze und Bakterien.

 

Desinfektion der Oberflächen in der Wohnung muss im Aufwand verrechnet werden da die Desinfektionsmittel einen wesentlichen Kostenanteil beim Desinfektionsservice darstellen.

Zu rechnen sind ca. 50 - 60CHF ( Desinfektionsmittel ) pro 3.5 Zimmer Wohnung. Die Kosten werden anhand der benötigten Zeit ( Arbeitsaufwand ) und dem Desinfektionsmittelverbrauch berechnet.

Wir bieten Ihnen folgende Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsdienstleistung an:

Oberflächen Reinigungen und Desinfektionen jeglicher Art

in der Privatwohnung.

Gerne können Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen!

Hidaya Steger  |  Florastrasse 4a  |  8134 Adliswil  |  Zürich  |  +41 44 524 33 33

Saubere und günstige Wohnungsreinigung im Abo. Reinigungen gleich online buchen.

Clean-4estate.ch reinigt Wohnungen professionell und verlässlich. Geniessen Sie ein perfekt sauberes Zuhause ohne Anstrengung. Ihr verlässlicher Reinigungsservice für Privatwohnungen.

 

FS36 Desinfektionsmittel

Das Wasser ist nur der Träger für die wirkungsvollen Salze. Ist das Wasser abgelüftet, so wirken die Salze nachhaltig bis sie abgespült oder abgetragen sind.

 

Wenn sich Bakterien oder Viren auf desinfizierten Flächen festsetzen, werden sie sofort eliminiert. Dies geschieht etwas langsamer als beim Alkohol der aber schneller abgebaut ist auf Oberflächen.

Die Einwirkzeit beginnt sofort, sobald Keime auftreten.

 

Desinfectant: Desinfektionsmittel, wird allgemein empfohlen für die hyg. Händewaschung, in Gastronomieund alle Lebensmittelproduktions-Bereiche wie Küche, Bäcker und Metzger. Gegen Bakterien, Vieren (HBV, HIV), Pilze, (Candida albicans) verhindert Algenbildung. Zur Desinfektion von Räumen, Flächen, Maschinen, Geräten, Gegenständen. Anwendbar für den Lebensmittelbereich, für den industriellen Bereich, für medizinische Ausrüstung, für den Wohnbereich, für die Verwendung in Schwimmbädern, für die Hygiene im Veterinärbereich, für den Futtermittelbereich. Biozide sicher verwenden. Vor Gebrauch stehts Kennzeichnung und Produktinformationen lesen. Anwendung (ab +1°C bis 130°C): Einsprühen, eintauchen oder durchspülen. Einwirkzeiten: unverdünnt=1% Bakterien und Pilze (Candida albicans) 15 min HIV 30 min HBV 10 min Salmonellen 15 s. Im Lebensmittelbereich sind alle desinfizierten Flächen, Gegenstände usw. (nur die, welche in direkten Kontakt mit Lebensmittel kommen) nach der vorgeschriebenen Einwirkzeit mehrmals mit frischem Trinkwasser abzuspülen. Keine Hautreizungen, fleckt nicht, reinigend, geruchbindend, gute Materialverträglichkeit (Metalle, Gummi, Kunststoffe), schützt vor Korrosion (Rostbildung). Hergestellt in der Schweiz durch Frisag AG. Berührung mit den Augen vermeiden. Bidon regelmässig auf Dichtigkeit kontrollieren. Nicht einnehmen. 

 

Zulassungsnummer: CHZB 0077 Wirkstoff: Quarternäre Ammonuimverbindungen, Benzyl-C12-16-alkyldimethyl-Chloride 0,26g/100g, Natriumnitrit Die enthaltenen Tenside sind leicht biologisch abbaubar. OECD 301 D › 60%. Ist ärztlicher Rat erforderlich, Verpackung oder Etikett bereithalten. P101 Ist ärztlicher Rat erforderlich, Verpackung oder Kennzeichnungsetikett bereithalten P102. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen

Alkoholische Desinfektionen kennt jeder: die Wirkung ist teilweise etwas schneller, dafür nicht nachhaltig. Ist der Alkohol abgelüftet, ist die kurze, schnelle Wirkung vorbei. Langzeitwirkung: wenn sich Bakterien oder Viren auf alkoholisch desinfizierten Flächen absetzen, werden diese erst bei der nächsten Desinfektion eliminiert.

FS36 Desinfectant mit Quarternärer Ammonium Verbindung Diese Rezeptur ist seit 1992 bewilligt. (Zulassung CHZB0077). Die Wirkung auf umhüllte Viren wie HBV / HIV, sind bereits 1992 getestet worden. Unsere duft- und farbfreie Formulierung benötigen wir für die Lebensmittel-Industrie.

Bezahloptionen

Barzahlung
Rechnung
Kredikarte

EC

Maestro

Google pay

Apple pay

Öffnungszeiten

Montags bis Freitags
7:00 - 19:00
Samstags nach individueller Vereinbarung

Terminvereinbarungen

Tel: +41 44 524 33 33

Email: info@clean-4estate.ch

UID: CHE-303.181.075

© 2020 clean-4estate.ch  |  Hidaya Steger  |  Florastrasse 4a  |  8134 Adliswil  |  Zürich  |  +41 44 524 33 33